Site Members Previewing Your Site Using Different Roles and Permissions

CATEGORY:

Site Members

SUB-CATEGORY:

Setting Your Members Permissions

RELEASED:

No

First Requested:

March 26, 2022, 5:06:23 AM

Last Updated:

August 31, 2022, 3:25:47 PM

DETAILS

Currently you cannot preview your site to see what site your visitors, site
members, and collaborators can access based on their assigned role and
permissions.

We are always working to update and improve our products, and your feedback is
hugely appreciated.

If this is a feature you would like to see in the future, please click **Vote
for this feature** and we'll make sure to keep you updated.