Facebook Ads Switching the Facebook Account Connected to an Ad Campaign
July 7, 2022 at 3:23:48 PM
May 25, 2023 at 10:23:42 AM
Currently in Facebook Ads you cannot change the Facebook account you connected
initially when first setting up a campaign.
In order to change the account you need to contact Customer Care. Our team
will review the issue and provide you with available options. It is possible
for us to remove your connected account altogether, but this is not
* If we remove your connected account you will lose all data from any previous campaigns that launched with that account.
* Once a Facebook account is removed from our system, we no longer have access to any information about the previous connection.
If you still want to remove your account and go through the setup process
again, provide the following information when you contact Customer Care.
* Your Wix site URL
* Written approval that you understand the implications of us removing your connected Facebook account
We are always working to update and improve our products and your feedback is
If this is a feature you would like to see in the future, please click **Vote
for this feature** and we'll make sure to keep you updated.